The Best of Everything: The Definitive Career-Spanning Hits Collection 1976-2016

The Best of Everything: The Definitive Career-Spanning Hits Collection 1976-2016

by Tom Petty & the HeartbreakersTom Petty & the Heartbreakers


$22.53 $23.99 Save 6% Current price is $22.53, Original price is $23.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 17

Product Details

Release Date: 03/01/2019
Label: Geffen Records
UPC: 0602567934394
catalogNumber: 002898602
Rank: 5441


Disc 1

  1. Free Fallin'
  2. Mary Jane's Last Dance
  3. You Wreck Me
  4. I Won't Back Down
  5. Saving Grace
  6. You Don't Know How It Feels
  7. Don't Do Me Like That
  8. Listen to Her Heart
  9. Breakdown
  10. Walls (Circus)
  11. The Waiting
  12. Don't Come Around Here No More
  13. Southern Accents
  14. Angel Dream, No. 2
  15. Dreamville
  16. I Should Have Known It
  17. Refugee
  18. American Girl
  19. The Best of Everything

Disc 2

  1. Wildflowers
  2. Learning to Fly
  3. Here Comes My Girl
  4. The Last DJ
  5. I Need to Know
  6. Scare Easy
  7. You Got Lucky
  8. Runnin' Down a Dream
  9. American Dream Plan B
  10. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
  11. Trailer
  12. Into the Great Wide Open
  13. Room at the Top
  14. Square One
  15. Jammin' Me
  16. Even the Losers
  17. Hungry No More
  18. I Forgive It All
  19. For Real

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Bob Dylan   Composer
Jeff Lynne   Composer,Producer
Tom Petty   Composer,Producer
Robbie Robertson   Producer
Mike Campbell   Composer,Producer
Bill Bottrell   Producer
Denny Cordell   Producer
George Drakoulias   Producer
Rick Rubin   Producer
Noah Shark   Producer
Dave Stewart   Composer
Ryan Ulyate   Producer
Zox   Inside Photo
Cameron Crowe   Liner Notes
Xilonen Oreshnick   Photo Coordination
Allan Tannenbaum   Cover Photo
David A. Stewart   Producer
Jimmy Lovine   Producer

Customer Reviews