The Best of Irving Berlin

The Best of Irving Berlin


$12.77 $14.99 Save 15% Current price is $12.77, Original price is $14.99. You Save 15%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, January 21

Product Details

Release Date: 12/01/2017
Label: Aao Music
UPC: 0778325637521
catalogNumber: 63752
Rank: 29861


Disc 1

  1. A Couple of Song & Dance Men
  2. A Couple of Swells
  3. A Man Chases a Girl
  4. A Pretty Girl Is Like a Melody
  5. Alexander's Rag Time Band
  6. All Alone
  7. All by Myself
  8. Always
  9. Anything You Can Do
  10. Back to Back
  11. Be Careful It's My Heart
  12. Because I Love You
  13. Blue Skies
  14. Medley: Call Me Madam
  15. Change Partners
  16. Cheek to Cheek

Disc 2

  1. Count Your Blessings Instead of Sheep
  2. Doin' What Comes Naturally
  3. Easter Parade
  4. Everybody Step
  5. Fools Fall in Love
  6. Get Thee Behind Me Satan
  7. Happy Holiday
  8. He Ain't Got Rhythm
  9. Heatwave
  10. How About Me
  11. How Deep Is the Ocean
  12. How's Chances
  13. I Got the Sun in the Morning
  14. I Left My Heart at the Stage Door Canteen
  15. I Never Had a Chance
  16. I Poured My Heart Into a Song

Disc 3

  1. I Threw a Kiss in the Ocean
  2. I Used to Be Colour Blind
  3. I Wonder Why
  4. I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket
  5. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  6. If I Had You
  7. Irving Berlin Medley
  8. Isn't This a Lovely Day?
  9. It All Belongs to Me
  10. It's a Lovely Day Today
  11. I've Got My Captain Working for Me Now
  12. I've Lost My Heart in Dixieland
  13. Lady of the Evening
  14. Lazy
  15. Let Me Sing and I'm Happy
  16. Let Yourself Go

Disc 4

  1. Let's Face the Music & Dance
  2. Let's Take an Old Fashioned Walk
  3. Mandy
  4. Marching Along With Time
  5. Marie
  6. My Defences are Down
  7. My Walking Stick
  8. No Strings (I'm Fancy Free)
  9. Now It Can Be Told
  10. Oh Marie
  11. Pack Up Your Sins and Go to the Devil
  12. Play a Simple Melody
  13. Puttin' on the Ritz
  14. Reaching for the Moon
  15. Remember
  16. Roses of Yesterday

Disc 5

  1. Russian Lullaby
  2. Say It Isn't So
  3. Say It With Music
  4. Shaking the Blues Away
  5. Sisters
  6. Slumming on Park Avenue
  7. Soft Lights & Sweet Music
  8. Some Sunny Day
  9. Steppin' Out With My Baby
  10. Suppertime
  11. That's What the Well Dressed Man in Harlem Will Wear
  12. The Best Thing for You
  13. The Girl That I Marry
  14. The Hostess With the Mostes on the Ball
  15. The Piccolino
  16. The Song Is Ended

Disc 6

  1. There's No Business Like Show Business
  2. They Say It's Wonderful
  3. This Is the Army Mr. Jones
  4. This Year's Kisses
  5. Together We Two
  6. Top Hat, White Tails and Tie
  7. We Saw the Sea
  8. What'll I Do
  9. When I Had You
  10. You Can Have Him
  11. You Can't Get a Man With a Gun
  12. You Keep Me Coming Back Like a Song
  13. You'd Be Surprised
  14. You're Just in Love
  15. You're Laughing at Me

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews