The Best of Michael Martin Murphey

The Best of Michael Martin Murphey

by Michael Martin Murphey


$7.93 $9.99 Save 21% Current price is $7.93, Original price is $9.99. You Save 21%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/06/1995
Label: Emi Special Products
UPC: 0077774655620
catalogNumber: 46556
Rank: 25751

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Michael Martin Murphey   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar
Ricky Skaggs   Mandolin
Dickey Betts   Electric Guitar
Jennifer Warnes   Background Vocals
Victor Feldman   Percussion
James Burton   Electric Guitar
Steve Gibson   Electric Guitar
Joey Scarbury   Background Vocals
John Hickman   Banjo
John McEuen   Banjo,Fiddle
Denny Brooks   Background Vocals
Carmen Acciaioli   Steel Guitar
Eddie Bayers   Drums
Byron Berline   Fiddle
Matt Betton   Drums
Michael Bowden   Bass
Thomas Brannon   Background Vocals
Buzzy Buchanan   Drums
Dennis Burnside   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Mark Casstevens   Acoustic Guitar
Bryan Cumming   Saxophone
Linda Dillard   Background Vocals
Phil Forrest   Background Vocals
Don Gant   Background Vocals
Sonny Garrish   Steel Guitar
Carl Gorodetzky   Concert Master
Jeff Hanna   Background Vocals
Michael Hearne   Electric Guitar
Bobby Hicks   Banjo
Michael Huey   Drums
Sherilyn Huffman   Background Vocals
John Leslie Hug   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Mitch Humphries   Keyboards
David Hungate   Bass
Dave Innis   Keyboards
John Jarvis   Keyboards
Josh Leo   Electric Guitar
Ron Levine   Fiddle
Jay Dee Maness   Steel Guitar
Randy Mitchell   Acoustic Guitar
Chris Montan   Background Vocals
Lance Ong   Keyboards
Herb Pedersen   Background Vocals
Michael Rhodes   Bass
Harry Stinson   Background Vocals
Fred Tackett   Acoustic Guitar
Diane Tidwell   Background Vocals
Rafe Van Hoy   Acoustic Guitar
Paul Worley   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Dave McDaniel   Bass
Leland Sklar   Bass
Louis Pyrtle   Fiddle
Brian Whicomb   Keyboards
Joe Osborn   Bass
Mike Botts   Drums
Dennis Wilson   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Nick DeCaro   String Arrangements
Marshall Morgan   Engineer
Nashville String Machine   Contributor
Jim Ed Norman   Producer,String Arrangements
Eric Prestidge   Engineer
Bergen White   String Arrangements
Willy Matthews   Art Direction
Lee Groitzsch   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews