The Best of Motorcity, Vol. 8

The Best of Motorcity, Vol. 8


$13.74 $14.99 Save 8% Current price is $13.74, Original price is $14.99. You Save 8%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 25  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


The Best of Motorcity, Vol. 8

The Best of MotorCity, Vol. 8 contains 16 selections from the vaults of Ian Levine's disco and soul label, including Undisputed Truth's "Law of the Land," Frances Nero's "Making My Daydream Real," Billy Griffin's "Walk Away from Love," Marv Johnson's "Can't Take Another Day," Jake Jacas' "Count to Ten" and Betty Kelly's "Giving Me the Runaround." MotorCity never had any really big hits, but they had several interesting obscurities, a handful of which are included here amongst some entertaining filler.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/24/2011
Label: Essential Media Mod
UPC: 0894231254321
catalogNumber: 942312543
Rank: 204807

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews