The Best of the Doobie Brothers Live

The Best of the Doobie Brothers Live

by The Doobie Brothers


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, January 28

Product Details

Release Date: 06/01/1999
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886976975425
catalogNumber: 769754


  1. Jesus Is Just Alright
  2. Rockin' Down the Highway
  3. What a Fool Believes
  4. South City Midnight Lady
  5. The Doctor
  6. Neal's Fandango
  7. Minute by Minute
  8. China Grove
  9. Dependin' on You
  10. Slack Key Soquel Rag
  11. Black Water
  12. Long Train Runnin'
  13. Listen to the Music
  14. Without You
  15. Earthlink Browser Software and Internet Connection

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews