Audio CD

$39.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, January 25

Overview

Notes From Your Bookseller

This dazzling conclusion to The Betrothed duology by Kiera Cass will leave readers breathless as they follow Hollis in her new life in Isolte — and watch her find new love. Perfect for fans of Cass’ Selection series.

Kiera Cass brings another sparkling romance to a stunning conclusion in this sequel to the instant #1 New York Times bestseller The Betrothed, performed by Jasika Nicole (Fringe, The Good Doctor, Alice Isn’t Dead).

Can you follow your heart when it’s already broken?

After fleeing Coroa and leaving the memory of her beloved Silas behind, Hollis is unsteadily adjusting to life in Isolte. The Eastoffe family’s affection is a balm on her weary spirit, though Etan, a surly cousin with a deep distaste for Coroans, threatens to upset the uneasy peace she’s found.

While tensions at home ratchet up, disquiet in the kingdom of Isolte is reaching a fever pitch. The Eastoffes may have the power to unseat a tyrannical king—but only with Hollis’s help.

Can a girl who’s lost it all put the fate of her adopted homeland over the secret longings of her heart?



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781665099417
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 06/29/2021
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 5.70(h) x (d)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Kiera Cass is a graduate of Radford University and currently lives in Blacksburg, Virginia, with her family. She is also the author of the New York Times bestseller The Selection and the self-published fantasy novel The Siren. Kiera has kissed approximately fourteen boys in her life. None of them were princes. You can learn more about Kiera’s books, videos, and love of cake online at www.KieraCass.com.


Jasika Nicole has voiced both Dana in Welcome to Night Vale and Keisha in Alice Isn't Dead, in addition to roles in Adventure Time, Justice League, Danger & Eggs, and the RPG A.G.E.N.T.S. of Mayhem. She's best known as Astrid Farnsworth in Fox's Fringe, and has since starred in Scandal, Underground, and The Good Doctor. Residing in LA with her wife, Nicole is a master maker; you can follow her creative exploits at jasikanicole.com.

Customer Reviews