The Bill Evans Trio: Volume 3

The Bill Evans Trio: Volume 3

by Bill Evans


$25.74 $27.99 Save 8% Current price is $25.74, Original price is $27.99. You Save 8%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days
4 New & Used Starting at $18.07


(Artist Transcriptions). Note-for-note transcriptions for piano, bass and drums of eight great jazz tunes interpreted by these master musicians: Alfie * Emily * Funkallero * 'Round Midnight * A Sleepin' Bee * Some Day My Prince Will Come * The Touch of Your Lips * Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me).

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780634051814
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 11/01/2003
Series: Artist Transcriptions
Pages: 192
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.45(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews