The Black Bullet

The Black Bullet

by Tom Lowe


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 27

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781479143702
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 12/18/2012
Pages: 372
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.83(d)

About the Author

Tom Lowe's first published novel was A FALSE DAWN. It was followed by THE 24TH LETTER and THE BUTTERFLY FOREST. The next book published in the Sean O'Brien series is THE BLACK BULLET. A stand-alone novel, GRAVITY, will be published March 2013.

All of the novels in the Sean O'Brien mystery/thriller series are available in ebook from Amazon's Kindle, or paperback editions from Amazon or bookstores.

Tom is an award-winning documentary writer/director whose films air nationwide on PBS. As he writes his books, Tom draws from his travels around the world and his background as a print and broadcast journalist. Tom is a sailor and SCUBA diver. He lives in Florida.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews