The Black Grail (Occult Erotica)

The Black Grail (Occult Erotica)

by Jeremy D. Hill

NOOK Book(eBook)

$1.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151752176
Publisher: Jeremy D. Hill
Publication date: 03/12/2015
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 123 KB

About the Author

Born in a small town in Tennessee in 1975, Jeremy Hill is a lifelong comics lover, metal-head and AD&D fanatic. He crafts epic backdrops for his fantasy and horror characters to play against, much in the vein of J.R.R. Tolkien or Robert E. Howard - knowing that a rich world with a rich history will usually write it's own stories. Jeremy has been writing since the late 90's, always with an eye on being published someday. His first book, a book of poetry titled "Heavy Metal: Rock 'n' Roll Poetry" captures feelings of loss, heartbreak and disillusionment like much of the lyrics to the songs he grew up listening to. His other works touch on subjects ranging from the bizarre to the surreal and even horrific. He is fascinated with the swords and sorcery genre and despite downplaying it always finds himself drawn to vampires and the undead and in fact many of his works feature such creatures.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews