The Blackbridge Series (Books 1-4) Omnibus

The Blackbridge Series (Books 1-4) Omnibus

by Claire Boston

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Four best friends, one coastal town and a whole lot of trouble.

This romantic suspense series features feisty heroines, a diverse cast of characters and a tight-knit community. Meet Hannah, Mai, Fleur and Kit as they not only fall in love, but battle a stalker, arsonist, psychopath and killer.

Life in Blackbridge, Western Australia is never going to be the same.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163651405
Publisher: Bantilly Publishing
Publication date: 08/16/2019
Series: The Blackbridge Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 577,170
File size: 8 MB

About the Author

Claire Boston is a contemporary romance author who enjoys exploring real life issues on her way to the happily-ever-after. She writes heart-warming stories, with resilient heroines and heroes you’ll love. In 2014 she was nominated for an Australian Romance Readers Award for Favourite New Romance Author.

When Claire’s not writing she can be found creating her own handmade journals, swinging on a sidecar, or in the garden attempting to grow something other than weeds.

Claire lives in Western Australia with her husband, who loves even her most annoying quirks, and her grubby, but adorable Australian bulldog.

You can connect with Claire through Facebook and Twitter, or join her reader group.

Customer Reviews