The Blacksmith's Daughter

The Blacksmith's Daughter

by Patrick John Donahoe

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Blacksmith's Daughter is the third book in The Fellowship of the Ancient Covenant series. The Four's ancient adventures include Ian's and Jacque's service as Template Knights, Desiree becoming an apothecary, and Serena becoming a ship's captain. In modern day, the Four serve as a strike team to thwart the Select's use of nuclear weapons to create chaos. The Select are positioning themselves for world domination, an only our four heroes can stop them.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163297689
Publisher: Mill Creek Publishing
Publication date: 07/24/2019
Series: The Fellowship of the Ancient Covenant
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 753 KB

About the Author

Pat Donahoe enjoyed his first career as an engineer, and now enjoys writing in Southern California, and traveling the world with his wife. The Honorable Knight is the first book in his Fellowship of the Ancient Covenant series.

Customer Reviews