Pub. Date:
The Blossoming: The Third book in

The Blossoming: The Third book in "The Green Man Series"

by Sharon Brubaker


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, September 24


"The Blossoming" is the third book in The Green Man Series. Set in the upper reaches of the Chesapeake Bay, Sylvia Ash continues her romance with the handsome scientist, Owen Anderson. A murder in their neighborhood rocks their world. Danger lurks in their peaceful surroundings of Bayside and on their first sailing adventure. Can the Green Man save Sylvia this time?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781517255121
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 09/07/2015
Series: Green Man Series , #3
Pages: 264
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.60(d)

About the Author

Sharon Brubaker (1959-) Sharon grew up in central Pennsylvania surrounded by the beautiful mountains. Writing has been a lifelong passion for Sharon. She began writing stories at a very young age.
Writing about the Green Man began as a freshman in high school with a prose project for a creative writing class. Sharon knew she would someday write more about the Green Man.
In her twenties Sharon discovered there were Green Men represented in sculpture and in architectural elements. Her curiosity became a passion and Sharon began to search for, and research the Green Man. There is a lot of speculation from pagan deity to protector. He's an ancient, yet modern day archetype. He is still a mystery.
For Sharon, writing is like breathing. She says she has more stories in her head to write down than lifetimes to live. Sharon is a nationally award winning Librarian and the author of several educational publications. She is also an avid gardener, jewelry artist and artist. For more information see:

Customer Reviews