Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Blue Collection

The Blue Collection


Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Róisín Murphy   Vocals
Anu Pillai   Synthesizer,Bass,Guitar
Ed Harcourt   Guitar,Piano,Drums
Nick DeCosemo   Synthesizer
Fernando Miranda "Michoacan" Rios   Vocals
Kristina Train   Vocals
Kelli-Leigh Henry-Davila   Vocals
Finnian Casey   Synthesizer
Fernando Di Mare   Vocals
Tor Jaran Apold   Violin
Nina Knezevic   Vocals
Kristiane Eldnes Hansen   Vocals

Technical Credits

Paul Kelly   Composer
John Regan   Composer
Róisín Murphy   Composer
Anu Pillai   Composer,Producer
Ed Harcourt   Composer
Peter Andreasen   Composer
Julian Sanza   Composer
Eelke Kleijn   Composer
Hal Ritson   Programming,Vocal Producer
Nick DeCosemo   Composer,Programming
Fernando Miranda "Michoacan" Rios   Composer
Kristina Train   Composer
Roy Kerr   Composer
Tim Bernhardt   Composer
Johannes Hallanger   Arranger,Composer
Linda Linko   Artwork
Johan Klereby   Composer
Jim Chambers   Composer
Crayon   Remixing,Additional Production
George Bakalakos   Composer
Sam Nelson Harris   Composer,Lyricist
Finnian Casey   Composer,Programming
Fernando Di Mare   Composer
Bit Chambers   Composer
Nina Knezevic   Composer
Mike Cavalli   Composer
Magnus Lauritzen   Composer
Kristiane Eldnes Hansen   Composer
Konstantyn Isaev   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews