The Blue Rose Regency Romances: The Culpepper Misses Series 1-2

The Blue Rose Regency Romances: The Culpepper Misses Series 1-2

by Collette Cameron

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A Regency Set
Read the TWO FULL-LENGTH novels from USA Today bestselling author Collette Cameron's historical Regency Romance collection. Be swept away into the romantic and enchanting adventures of two devilish lords who get heir comeuppance. Only the worthiest of redeemed rogues can capture the Culpepper Misses hearts, and these sexy scoundrels will do anything to win the favor of the ladies who've inspired them to love.

This binge-worthy duo includes:

The Earl and the Spinster
Brooke Culpepper resigned herself to spinsterhood when she turned down her only marriage proposal to care for her family and farm. Heath, Earl of Ravensdale, is none-too-pleased to discover five women call the estate he won and intends to sell their home. Desperate, Brooke proposes another wager. His stakes? The dairy. Hers? Her virtue.

The Marquis and the Vixen
Intrepid and outspoken, Blythe Culpepper is dragged to London for a Season. To her dismay, her guardian enlists the devilishly attractive Lord Leventhorpe, the one man she detests, to assist with her Come Out. Haunted by childhood trauma, Tristan, the austere and controlled Marquis of Leventhorpe, usually avoids social gatherings. So why, against his better judgment, does he agree to aid his closest friend in presenting the Culpeppers to the ton?

These charming Regency romps by a USA Today bestselling author are heartwarming, sigh-worthy, tales that will make you giggle as you rapidly flip the pages to discover what mayhem the Culpepper Misses have stirred up next.

If you enjoy reading strong heroine, enemies to lovers, and wallflower and spinster love stories with a dash of suspense, a sprinkle of humor, and gripping emotion, then you'll adore Collette Cameron's mesmerizing THE BLUE ROSE REGENCY ROMANCES: THE CULPEPPER MISSES. Buy this historical duet and settle into your favorite reading nook to binge the first two book in the addictive series.

Castle Brides
Daughters of Desire (Scandalous Ladies)
Heart of a Scot
Highland Heather Romancing a Scot
Seductive Scoundrels
The Blue Rose Regency Romances: The Culpepper Misses
The Honorable Rogues®
Wicked Earls' Club

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162672357
Publisher: Blue Rose Romance
Publication date: 09/12/2020
Series: The Blue Rose Regency Romances: The Culpepper Misses
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 205,180
File size: 4 MB

About the Author

USA Today Bestselling, award-winning author COLLETTE CAMERON® scribbles Scottish and Regency historicals featuring dashing rogues and scoundrels and the intrepid damsels who re-form them. Blessed with an overactive and witty muse that won’t stop whispering new romantic romps in her ear, she’s lived in Oregon her entire life, though she dreams of living in Scotland part-time. A self-confessed Cadbury chocoholic, you'll always find a dash of inspiration and a pinch of humor in her sweet-to-spicy timeless romances®.

Customer Reviews