The Bodyguard [Original London Cast Recording]

The Bodyguard [Original London Cast Recording]


$12.62 $13.99 Save 10% Current price is $12.62, Original price is $13.99. You Save 10%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, September 28?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/18/2016
Label: First Night (Red)
UPC: 5014636402027
catalogNumber: 120
Rank: 43019


  1. Rachel Marron Entrance
  2. Queen of the Night
  3. How Will I Know
  4. Greatest Love of All
  5. Saving All My Love for You
  6. Mayan Medley: Million Dollar Bill/I Wanna Dance with Somebody/So Emotio
  7. Run to You
  8. I Have Nothing/End of Act One
  9. All the Man That I Need
  10. I'm Every Woman
  11. Fletcher
  12. All at Once
  13. Run to You (Reprise)/Going Home
  14. Jesus Loves Me/Phone Call
  15. Nicki's Death
  16. Jesus Loves Me (Reprise)
  17. One Moment in Time
  18. He's My Bodyguard
  19. I Will Always Love You
  20. I Wanna Dance with Somebody

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews