The Book Club Hotel: A Christmas Novel

The Book Club Hotel: A Christmas Novel

by Sarah Morgan
The Book Club Hotel: A Christmas Novel

The Book Club Hotel: A Christmas Novel

by Sarah Morgan

Paperback(Original)

$17.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

"The Book Club Hotel is a gift...the perfect escape-and-find-yourself novel."—Susan Wiggs, New York Times bestselling author

This summer, let USA Today bestselling author Sarah Morgan transport you with another heartfelt exploration of change, the power of books to heal, and the enduring strength of female friendship. Perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Jennifer Weiner.

With its historic charm and picture-perfect library, the Maple Sugar Inn is considered the ultimate vacation destination. But widowed far too young, and exhausted from juggling the hotel with being a dedicated single mom, Hattie Coleman dreams only of making it through each day.

When Erica, Claudia and Anna—lifelong friends who seem to have it all—check in for a girlfriends’ book club holiday, it changes everything. Their close friendship and shared love of books have carried them through life's ups and downs. But Hattie can see they're also packing some major emotional baggage, and nothing prepares her for how deeply her own story is about to become entwined in theirs.

In the span of a week, can these four women come together to improve each other’s lives and make this the start of a whole new chapter?

Don't miss Sarah Morgan's next cozy Christmas read, The Holiday Cottage, about friendship, finding yourself and the surprising ties that bring us together.

More captivating stories by Sarah Morgan:
  • The Holiday Cottage
  • The Island Villa
  • Snowed In For Christmas
  • Beach House Summer
  • The Christmas Escape


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781335005120
Publisher: Harlequin
Publication date: 09/19/2023
Edition description: Original
Pages: 368
Sales rank: 30,775
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.90(h) x 1.00(d)

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author Sarah Morgan writes lively, sexy contemporary stories for Harlequin.
Romantic Times has described her as 'a magician with words' and nominated her books for their Reviewer's Choice Awards and their 'Top Pick' slot. In 2012 Sarah received the prestigious RITA® Award from the Romance Writers of America. She lives near London with her family. Find out more at www.sararahmorgan.co
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews