The Book of J., Erin Solomon Mysteries #5

The Book of J., Erin Solomon Mysteries #5

by Jen Blood

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

The thrilling conclusion to the critically acclaimed Erin Solomon mystery series, for fans of John Connolly, Dennis Lehane, and Iris Johansen.

Jonestown was just the beginning...

The shocking conclusion to the bestselling Erin Solomon pentalogy. On New Year's Eve with a blizzard ravaging the tiny coastal town of Littlehope, Maine, Erin Solomon must go head to head with someone pulled straight from her darkest nightmares in order to save those she loves and at last put the ghosts of her childhood to rest.

After nine months on the run, Diggs and Solomon return to Littlehope, Maine, when they learn their hometown may be the next target of the mysterious organization that has plagued them for the past two years. Battle worn but determined to see justice done, the embittered reporters reunite with FBI agent Jack Juarez to hunt down the figurehead behind J., and at last learn the truth about the organization's role in each of their pasts.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151337601
Publisher: Adian Press
Publication date: 02/18/2015
Series: Erin Solomon Mysteries , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 243,702
File size: 732 KB

About the Author

Author of the bestselling Erin Solomon mysteries, Jen Blood taps into a background in freelance journalism to write action-packed mystery-thrillers rooted in some of the darkest chapters in modern history. Her award-winning series has been hailed by critics and readers alike for its sharp wit and well-drawn characters, with all of her novels thus far hitting multiple bestseller lists in mystery, suspense, and thrillers.

Customer Reviews