The Book Of Mysteries

The Book Of Mysteries

by Minda Magero



Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


The Book Of Mysteries by Minda Magero

Divided into three books: the mysteries of love; the mysteries of life; and the mysteries of the Spirit, this book of poetry translates inner realities into spaces that can be inhabited and shared by others. The mysteries of life addresses the challenges of living through different kinds of transitions and change. The mysteries of love captures the range of silence and voice that keeps love at bay or welcomes it. Spiritual mysteries continues the author's journey of hope and triumph.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780981488219
Publisher: Novum Press
Publication date: 10/01/2008
Pages: 76
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.99(h) x 0.18(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews