The Bound Series

The Bound Series

by Ava March


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, September 28?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


The Bound Series by Ava March

One erotic night at a brothel changes Lord Oliver Marsden and Lord Vincent Prescot's friendship into something so much more...

The Bound Series includes:

Bound by Deception

Lord Oliver Marsden has a secret. He's in love with his best friend, Lord Vincent Prescot. When he discovers Vincent hires a man once per month, Oliver arranges to take the man's place, and discovers a dominant side to Vincent he never expected.

Bound to Him

Wealth, status, and a lover who submits to his every desire - Lord Vincent Prescot's life is perfect. Then Oliver asks Vincent if he loves him, Vincent's father demands he marry, and Vincent's neat orderly life spins completely out of control.

Bound Forever

Lord Oliver Marsden's life is perfect...well, almost perfect. Then a letter prompts him to push Vincent, his dominant lover, to submit to him. Yet the erotic night has repercussions neither of them anticipated.

Also includes the short stories Deliberately Unbound and Deliberately Bound.

This book contains explicit sexual content, graphic language, and situations that some readers may find objectionable: BDSM theme and content, including bondage and spanking, male/male sexual practices.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781478230755
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 08/06/2012
Pages: 306
Sales rank: 1,129,227
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.40(h) x 0.70(d)

About the Author

Ava March is an author of smoking hot M/M historical erotic romance. She loves writing in the Regency time period, where proper decorum is of the utmost importance, but where anything can happen behind closed doors.

She is published with Loose Id, Carina Press, and Samhain Publishing.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews