The Breaker

The Breaker

by Little Big Town


$12.43 $13.99 Save 11% Current price is $12.43, Original price is $13.99. You Save 11%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 28

Product Details

Release Date: 02/24/2017
Label: Capitol Nashville
UPC: 0602557077520
catalogNumber: 002622302
Rank: 10202

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Little Big Town   Primary Artist
Jay Joyce   Bass,Percussion,Drums,Electric Guitar,Keyboards
John Thomasson   Bass
Jedd Hughes   Guitar
Phillip Sweet   Keyboards
Evan Weatherford   Guitar
Hubert Payne   Percussion,Drums
John Osborne   Guitar

Technical Credits

Barry Dean   Composer
Connie Harrington   Composer
Natalie Hemby   Composer
Jay Joyce   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Lori McKenna   Composer
Jason Hall   Engineer
Laura Veltz   Composer
Karen Fairchild   Composer
Jimi Westbrook   Composer
Hillary Lindsey   Composer
Cary Barlowe   Composer
Matt Jenkins   Composer
Taylor Swift   Composer
Jeremy Spillman   Composer
Phillip Sweet   Composer
Liz Rose   Composer
Luke Laird   Composer
Kimberly Roads   Composer
Audra Mae   Composer
Ryan Tyndell   Composer
Hailey Whitters   Composer
Todd Spadafore   Composer
T.J. Osborne   Composer
Chase McGill   Composer
Shane Stevens   Composer
Kameron Alexander   Composer
David Embree   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Breaker 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
the best music