The Bride Series Collection (Books 1-5 and other stories)

The Bride Series Collection (Books 1-5 and other stories)

by Shadonna Richards
3.5 4

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Bride Series Collection (Books 1-5 and other stories) by Shadonna Richards

Contains books 1-5 of the bestselling Bride Series and books 1-3 of the Whirlwind Romance Series! Over 200,000 copies sold in one year!

Special Sale Price $7.99 for a limited time only for 8 bestselling contemporary romances!!!

The Bride Series

An Unexpected Bride (A Kindle #1 Bestseller in Romance & Humor) The Jilted Bride  The Matchmaker Bride  His Island Bride An Unexpected Baby

The Billionaire’s Whirlwind Romance Series

Accidentally Married to the Billionaire (A Kindle #1 Bestseller in Humor) Accidentally Flirting with the CEO Accidentally Falling for the Tycoon

"Shadonna Richards is a wonderful author!...It's a sweet and romantic story that will sweep you off your feet." - REVIEWS BY MOLLY

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016563749
Publisher: Shadonna Richards
Publication date: 06/03/2013
Series: Bride Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 656 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Bride Series Collection (8 Bestselling Romance Novels) 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Each story is sweet and romantic. But they leave you wanting more because the plot are too simplistic. Not a lot of detailed conflict or falling action. However, it's beautiful to see male characters that fall in love wth the girl. Filthy rich male characters that go after the girl as a trophy and then realize they are in love after having acted like a moron are a bore. Good books if you like quick vacation reads.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read series novels because they connect with each other and the stories are developed to continue from book to book. The first story in this series was good and then ended and the next books in the series were independent of each other. None of the books connected with each other and then suddenly book 5 was a continuation of book 1 (what publisher thought THAT was a great idea). Sorry moved on.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago