The Bright Heart Children Human Enrichment Study Guide

The Bright Heart Children Human Enrichment Study Guide

by Haydn Anthony


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 22


The Bright Heart Children Study Guide is part of a human enrichment program that teaches children the six universal principles of Courage, Compassion, Truth, Justice, Freedom, and Peace. It is the companion book to the Bright Heart Children Workbook.
This Study Guide is built around twenty four stories that are examples of the six principles. Accompanying these stories are twenty four full page color illustrations that depict children applying the principles. A bird named KAN, who is a wise mentor, guides the reader through each story and offers guidance and promptings.
Used with the companion Bright Heart Children Workbook, the Study Guide prepares children to live a successful life and to be peacemakers. When both books are completed the child is considered to be a Bright Heart Child and joins hundreds of other children who have completed the program. Suitable for home or classroom, teachers should order one Study Guide and one Workbook per student. Suggested ages 7-8 and up.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781624072765
Publisher: Haydn Anthony
Publication date: 09/27/2012
Pages: 70
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 11.00(h) x 0.15(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews