The Buddah Years

The Buddah Years

by Phyllis Hyman


$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 24

Product Details

Release Date: 07/23/2013
Label: Soulmusic Records
UPC: 5013929080133
catalogNumber: 2908013
Rank: 60561


  1. Loving You, Losing You
  2. No One Can Love You More
  3. One Thing On My Mind
  4. I Don't Want To Lose You
  5. Deliver the Love
  6. Was Yesterday Such a Long Time Ago
  7. The Night Bird Gets the Love
  8. Beautiful Man of Mine
  9. Children of the World
  10. You're the One
  11. Soon Come Again
  12. Be Careful (How You Treat My Love)
  13. The Answer is You

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews