The Call of Death

The Call of Death

by R. J. Garcia

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

For fans of Maureen Johnson’s TRULY DEVIOUS and Stephanie Perkins’ THERE’S SOMEONE INSIDE YOUR HOUSE.

Hannah Priestly is an obsessive-compulsive California girl attending an English boarding school with the usual teen problems.

She doesn't fit in at school and is falling in love with her best friend. But when she wakes up knowing the name of a notorious serial killer, Norman Biggs, her life goes from complicated to scary, and her visions only grow darker.

Rory Veer is Hannah's easy-going, romantically challenged friend, and school crush. When Norman Biggs unexpectedly appears in Rory’s reality, terror is set in motion. It is Rory who must acknowledge a past he has denied if the mystery is to be unraveled. Thrust into a terrifying future, they must find a way to change fate before it catches up with them.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781953539359
Publisher: The Parliament House
Publication date: 10/29/2019
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 266
File size: 576 KB
Age Range: 14 - 18 Years

About the Author

R.J. Garcia is a wife, and proud mom of two smart kids. She earned her MSW and worked with foster children and as a school social worker. Writing has been her other great love. She has been writing short stories for as long as she can remember. To her amazement, those short stories became novels!

Customer Reviews