The Capitol Collectors Series

The Capitol Collectors Series

by The Kingston Trio


$12.43 $13.99 Save 11% Current price is $12.43, Original price is $13.99. You Save 11%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 20

Product Details

Release Date: 05/30/1990
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0077779271023
catalogNumber: 92710
Rank: 33266

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kingston Trio   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Hoyt Axton   Composer
Jerry Leiber   Composer
Billy Edd Wheeler   Composer
Alan Lomax   Composer
Rick Reynolds   Liner Notes
Ron Furmanek   Remixing,Compilation Research,Annotation
Voyle Gilmore   Producer
Bill Loughbrough   Composer
Bob Norberg   Remixing
Mike Stoller   Composer
David "Buck" Wheat   Composer
Pete Abbot   Engineer
Paul Surratt   Liner Notes,Remixing
Tommy Steele   Art Direction
Robin Callot   Liner Notes
Joel Whitburn   Chart Information
Jack Segal   Composer
Evelyn Danzig   Composer
Frank Warner   Composer
Kennard Ramsey   Composer
Denny Thompson   Composer
Ron Larson   Photo Tinting

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews