The Case of the Creepers (An Unofficial Minecrafter Mysteries Series #4)

The Case of the Creepers (An Unofficial Minecrafter Mysteries Series #4)

by Winter Morgan


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, July 1


All the Creepers have vanished from the Minecraft universe, and the people are starting to get worried. Though some believe that their disappearance is a good thing, others fear that it might be the start of an even more sinister plot.

Edison and Billy decide to use their sleuthing skills to find the truth of the situation, and their investigation takes them all around the Overworld. But the missing Creepers aren’t easy to find. With the help of new friends, Edison and Billy search for the missing mobs—but if they find the Creepers, will they be in danger themselves?

Join Edison and Billy as they solve their greatest mystery yet in the fourth installment of the Unofficial Minecraft Mystery series!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781510731905
Publisher: Sky Pony
Publication date: 06/12/2018
Series: Unofficial Minecraft Mysteries Series , #4
Pages: 112
Sales rank: 540,956
Product dimensions: 4.90(w) x 7.80(h) x 0.40(d)
Age Range: 7 - 12 Years

About the Author

Winter Morgan is the author of numerous children’s books including national bestseller The Quest for the Diamond Sword, the bestselling unofficial novel for Minecrafters published by Sky Pony Press. She is the author of five other series for Minecraft fans: an Unofficial Gamer’s Adventure, the Unofficial League of Griefers Adventure, the Lost Minecraft Journals, the Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series, and the Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure. Morgan has a video game-addicted son, who inspires her. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Case of the Creepers (An Unofficial Minecrafter Mysteries Series #4) 0 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 reviews.