The Chains of Freedom

The Chains of Freedom

by Audrey Sharpe

Paperback

$14.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, May 24

Overview

Not all cages have bars.



For Captain Aurora Hawke, becoming the de facto leader of an entire race wasn’t part of her plan. Neither was lying to the Galactic Council. Or hiding three hundred refugees on a forbidden planet.



But she’s not about to back down.



Sworn to secrecy, she must use every resource at her disposal to keep one step ahead of a vengeful enemy. She just never expected the threat to become personal…



If you like galactic intrigue, exotic alien worlds, and gripping space battles, you’ll love The Chains of Freedom. Perfect for fans of Voyager and Firefly. Pick up your copy today!



Starhawke Rising

THE DARK OF LIGHT (Book 1)

THE CHAINS OF FREEDOM (Book 2)

THE HONOR OF DECEIT (Book 3)

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781946759030
Publisher: Ocean Dance Press LLC
Publication date: 07/21/2017
Series: Starhawke Rising , #2
Pages: 350
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.78(d)

About the Author

Audrey Sharpe grew up believing in the Force and dreaming of becoming captain of the Enterprise. She's still working out the logistics of moving objects with her mind, but writing science fiction provides a pretty good alternative. When she's not off exploring the galaxy with Aurora and her crew, she lives in the Sonoran Desert, where she has an excellent view of the stars.

Customer Reviews