B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
The Chaos Chapter: Freeze [World Version]

The Chaos Chapter: Freeze [World Version]

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, July 7


CD package contain...
* 88 page Photo Book, Sticker Packs, Lyric Book, Behind Book, Poster,
* Photocard (random 1 of 5),
* OS Photocard (random 1 of 5),
* Postcard (random 1 of 5) and
* Limited Autographed Photo Ticket (random to only 500 copies worldwide)

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/04/2021
Label: Bighit Music / Hybe
UPC: 8809634381699
catalogNumber: 3
Rank: 1153


  1. Anti-Romantic
  2. 0X1=Lovesong (I Know I Love You)
  3. Magic
  4. Ice Cream
  5. What If I Had Been That Puma
  6. No Rules
  7. Dear Sputnik
  8. Frost

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Andy Love   Background Vocals
Aaron Sterling   Drums
Jenna Andrews   Background Vocals
Mod Sun   Background Vocals
Richard Boardman   Synthesizer
Gabriel Brandes   Background Vocals
Melanie Fontana   Background Vocals
Jacob Attwooll   Synthesizer,Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Hyun Tae   Background Vocals
Alex Hope   Synthesizer,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Andrew DeRoberts   Guitar
Jacob Manson   Synthesizer,Guitar,Keyboards
Slow Rabbit   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Pablo Bowman   Guitar,Background Vocals
Tristan Landymore   Background Vocals
Ebenezer   Keyboards
Ollipop   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Aaron Hibell   Keyboards
Stephen Kirk   Background Vocals
Ryan Lawrie   Background Vocals
Capitxn   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Ronnie Icon   Background Vocals
Vendors   Background Vocals
Huening Kai   Keyboards,Background Vocals
No Love for the Middle Child   Background Vocals
Yeonjun   Background Vocals
Soobin   Background Vocals
Young   Guitar
Magnus   Synthesizer

Technical Credits

Gavin Jones   Composer
Andy Love   Composer
Aaron Sterling   Engineer
Andrew Migliore   Composer
Bang Si Hyuk AKA "Hitman" Bang   Composer,Producer
Will Simms   Composer
Keith Parry   Engineer
Jenna Andrews   Vocal Producer
Olly Murs   Composer
Richard Boardman   Composer,Engineer
Gabriel Brandes   Composer,Engineer
Melanie Fontana   Composer
Jacob Attwooll   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Conrad Sewell   Composer
Hyun Tae   Composer,Vocal Group
Anders Froen   Composer
Alex Hope   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Derek Smith   Composer
Olof Lindskog   Composer
Michel Schulz   Engineer
Jacob Manson   Composer,Producer
Six   Producer
RM   Composer
Sarah Blanchard   Composer
Slow Rabbit   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Arrangements
Pablo Bowman   Composer
Juan "Saucy" Pena   Engineer
Stella Jang   Composer
Tristan Landymore   Composer
Matt Thomson   Composer
Ashton Casey   Composer
Frederick Cox   Composer
Ebenezer   Composer,Producer
Gina Kushka   Composer
Ollipop   Producer
Aaron Hibell   Composer,Producer
Stephen Kirk   Vocal Producer
Rob Grimaldi   Vocal Producer
Ryan Lawrie   Composer,Engineer
Max Lynedoch Graham   Composer
Arcades   Engineer
Capitxn   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Arrangements
Ronnie Icon   Composer
Huening Kai   Composer,Producer,Vocal Group
Yeonjun   Composer,Vocal Group
Soobin   Composer,Vocal Group
Danke   Composer
Lutra   Composer
Beomgyu   Composer,Vocal Group
Salem Ilese   Composer
Young   Engineer
Revin   Vocal Arrangements
Magnus   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews