The Chillout Session Summer Collection 2003

The Chillout Session Summer Collection 2003


Product Details

Release Date: 04/13/2004
Label: Ministry Of Sound Uk
UPC: 5026535508021
catalogNumber: 65

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Boy George   Vocals
Loona   Vocals
Bárbara Méndes   Vocals
Ben Onono   Vocals
Tiff Lacey   Vocals

Technical Credits

Charles Brown   Composer
Boy George   Composer
Don Henley   Composer
Moby   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Mike Campbell   Composer
Gabriel Yared   Composer
Marty Cook   Composer
Portishead   Remixing
Steve Cataldo   Composer
Richard D. James   Composer
Chung King   Composer,Producer
Paul Weller   Composer
Tom Rothrock   Producer
Ashley Beedle   Remixing
François K   Producer
Richard Dorfmeister   Producer,Remixing
DJ Shadow   Arranger,Producer
Will Holland   Composer
Matthew Herbert   Composer
Gentle People   Composer
Fatboy Slim   Producer
Matthew Benjamin   Composer
Groove Armada   Producer
Simon Thornton   Engineer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Tim "Love" Lee   Producer
Sofa Surfers   Composer,Producer
Tim Deluxe   Producer,Remixing
A. Gilbert   Composer
Tom Middleton   Producer,Remixing
Paul Masterson   Composer,Producer
Andy Cato   Composer
David Nicolau   Composer,Producer
Adam Blake   Composer,Producer
Andy Holt   Producer,Engineer
Akira Tagushi   Composer
Artemus Le-Sueur   Composer
Chad Hugo   Composer
Tiga   Producer
DJ Sammy   Producer
Badly Drawn Boy   Composer
Shakedown   Producer,Remixing
Layo Paskin   Composer
T. Burrus   Composer
Alan Bryden   Composer,Producer
Utley   Remixing
Martin Eyerer   Producer
A. Payne   Composer
Nelly   Composer
Tom Findlay   Composer
John Collyer   Composer,Programming,Producer
Röyksopp   Arranger,Producer
Zoe Johnston   Composer
Svein Berge   Composer
Hafdís Huld   Composer
Stuart Price   Composer,Producer
J.J. Johnson   Producer
Johnny Blake   Composer
Lars Bartkuhn   Producer,Remixing
Marek Bartkuhn   Producer,Remixing
Jan "Yannick" Elverfeld   Producer,Remixing
Ben Onono   Composer,Producer
Ric Salmon   Producer,Remixing
Oliver Laib   Producer
Dan Peppe   Composer
Gary Bromham   Producer
Mikael Surdi   Composer
R. Hall   Composer
Paul John Weller   Arranger
Bombay Monkey   Remixing
Steve White   Composer
Mateo Murphy   Producer
Jim Eliot   Composer,Producer
Nick Webber   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews