The Christmas Collection

The Christmas Collection

by Michael W. Smith


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/28/2004
Label: Reunion
UPC: 0602341009126
catalogNumber: 10091

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Michael W. Smith   Primary Artist,Percussion,Piano,Keyboards
Phil Keaggy   Guitar
Eric Darken   Percussion
Ronn Huff   Conductor
Beverly Darnall   Background Vocals
Steve Brewster   Drums
Ernie Collins   Trombone
Shane Keister   Piano
Mark Douthit   Alto Saxophone
Carl Gorodetzky   Concert Master
Barry Green   Trombone
Chris Harris   Background Vocals
Mike Haynes   Trumpet
David Hungate   Bass
Mark Ivey   Background Vocals
Harold Jones   Drums
Jerry Kimbrough   Guitar
Wayne Kirkpatrick   Background Vocals
Paul Leim   Drums
Bryan Lenox   Percussion
Sam Levine   Alto Saxophone
James Litton   Conductor
Blair Masters   Keyboards
Chris McDonald   Trombone
Doug Moffett   Tenor Saxophone
Ellen Musick   Background Vocals
Jerry O'Sullivan   Pipe
Steve Patrick   Trumpet
Chris Rodriguez   Background Vocals
Denis Solee   Tenor Saxophone
Leah Taylor   Background Vocals
George Tidwell   Trumpet
Nathan Wadley   Group Member
Gavyn Wright   Concert Master
Scott Couper   Group Member
Lisa Cochran   Background Vocals
Leland Sklar   Bass
Aimee Joy Weimer   Background Vocals
Anna Smith   Vocals
Mary Bates   Background Vocals
Charles Evans   Group Member
Mitch Beeler   Group Member
Evan Burris   Group Member
Aaron Cassidy   Group Member
Benjamin Eley   Group Member
Christopher Korenjak   Group Member
David Listenberger   Group Member

Technical Credits

Brown Bannister   Producer,Audio Production
Amy Grant   Composer
Michael W. Smith   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Audio Production
Fred Bock   Music Direction
Ronn Huff   Arranger,Producer,Orchestral Arrangements,Audio Production
Beverly Darnall   Composer
Franz Gruber   Composer
Steve Bishir   Engineer
Sammy Cahn   Composer
Tom Howard   Arranger,Orchestration
Eric Jordan   Engineer
Brent King   Engineer
Wayne Kirkpatrick   Composer
James Litton   Direction
Scott MacMinn   Engineer
Johnny Mandel   Composer
Carl Marsh   Orchestration
Chris McDonald   Horn Arrangements
Gary Paczosa   Engineer
Jule Styne   Composer
Mark Tucker   Engineer
Bill Whittington   Engineer
Russ Long   Engineer
Kay Thompson   Composer
Joanna Carlson   Composer
Buddy Jackson   Art Direction,Cover Illustration
Michael Blanton   Producer
Alex Marcou   Engineer
Diana Lussenden   Art Direction
D.L. Rhodes   Cover Coordinator
Terry Hemmings   Producer
Chris Rice   Composer
Deborah Smith   Composer
Teddy Dicks   Composer
Frederick Oakeley   translation
John Francis Wade   Composer
Gloria Gaither   Composer
Douglas Blair   Engineer
Traditional   Composer
John Henry Hopkins   Composer
Myles Rudge   Composer
Paul Puckett   Composer
James Pierpont   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews