The Chronicles of Starlyn (Calthoria Chronicles, #1)

The Chronicles of Starlyn (Calthoria Chronicles, #1)

by Craig A. Price

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

The Chronicles of Starlyn (Calthoria Chronicles, #1) by Craig A. Price

If Kheshlars are immortal, why is Starlyn's mother dying? With her mother's health failing, time is running out and so are the options for finding a cure.

Arria, Starlyn's sister, decides to act. Seeking a cure, Arria taps the forbidden power of dark magic.

When Starlyn learns of her sister's studies, she begs her to stop or risk becoming an outcast among their people. When Arria refuses, Starlyn must choose between her sister's freedom or her mother's life. The wrong choice could leave them both dead.

Fans of R A Salvatore's Drizzt Do'Urden and Terry Goodkind's The Sword of Truth are sure to love the land of Calthoria. 

Read the exciting prequel to the novel "The Crimson Claymore", don't miss out on this exciting epic fantasy adventure! Buy right now!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154168677
Publisher: Claymore Publishing
Publication date: 02/07/2017
Series: Calthoria Chronicles , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 676,254
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews