The Circuit Party, Vol. 8

The Circuit Party, Vol. 8

CD(Canadian Import)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/13/2003
Label: Spg Records
UPC: 0773848303724
catalogNumber: 3037

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Linda Clifford   Vocals
Kristine W.   Vocals
Jennifer Price   Vocals
Derrick Carter   Vocals
Mandy   Vocals
Nicole   Vocals
Cherokee   Vocals
Michael Nigro   Keyboards
Marian Cox   Vocals
Oba Frank Lords   Vocals
Yvonne John Lewis   Vocals
Mike Nigro   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Moby   Composer,Producer
Ralphi Rosario   Producer
Ralph Falcon   Producer
Oscar Gaeton   Producer
Pete Heller   Producer
Andy Morris   Producer
David Shaw   Producer
Chris Cox   Producer
Guido Osorio   Producer,Remixing
DJ Disciple   Producer
Johnny Vicious   Producer,Remixing
Peter Rauhofer   Producer,Remixing
Rob Di Stefano   Executive Producer
Stuart Crichton   Producer
Alex Neri   Producer,Remixing
Tony Rebelo   Executive Producer
Jeff Sprigg   Executive Producer
Matthew Benjamin   Producer
Victor Calderone   Producer
Marco Baroni   Producer,Remixing
Giuseppe D.   Producer,Remixing
Victor Lee   Executive Producer
Ian Appell   Producer
Eddie Baez   Producer
Jeremy Sylvester   Producer
Simon Ratcliffe   Producer
Chris Starpoli   Producer
Felix Buxton   Producer
Luc Devriese   Producer
DJ Escape   Producer,Remixing
Robbie Rivera   Producer
Tedd Patterson   Producer
Tom Stephan   Producer,Remixing
Layo Paskin   Producer
ATFC   Producer,Remixing
Barry Harris   Producer
Agostino Carollo   Producer
Orange Factory   Composer
Chico Secci   Producer
Ronen Ben Horin   Producer,Remixing
Angelo Kortez   Producer,Remixing
Markus Moser   Producer
Josh One   Producer
Yuval Uri   Producer,Remixing
Curtis L. Atchison   Producer
Alan Tibaldeo   Producer
Wallclimbers   Producer,Remixing

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews