The Claire Wiche Chronicles Volumes 4-5

The Claire Wiche Chronicles Volumes 4-5

by Cate Dean

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148259657
Publisher: Pentam Press
Publication date: 01/12/2014
Series: The Claire Wiche Chronicles , #6
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 154,558
File size: 668 KB

About the Author

Cate Dean has been writing since she could hold a pen in her hand and put more than two words together on paper.

She grew up losing herself in the wilds of fantasy worlds, and has had some of her own adventures while tromping through the UK, and a few other parts of the world.

A lover of all things supernatural, she infuses that love into her stories, giving them a unique edge.

When she's not writing, she loves cooking, scaring herself silly in the local cemeteries, and reading pretty much anything she can get her hands on.

There - I got the official biography out of the way. I love to write, and yes, I have been doing it most of my life. I've made up stories in my head for as long as I can remember, and I am thrilled to be able to write them down and share them with you.

The Claire Wiche Chronicles is my first series. I am incredibly proud of it, and floored by all your wonderful comments and emails.

Now with the last book in that series finished, I have more fun planned for me, and for you. Stay tuned.

To find out more about me and my books, you can hop over to my website:

Hang out with me on my Facebook page:

Or come and exchange tweets at:

I look forward to meeting you. :)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Claire Wiche Chronicles Volumes 4-5 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 6 reviews.
MsDead More than 1 year ago
With witty, engaging characters and no skimping on the action- This series is a great read! A definite page turner... I highly recommend!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Page turner!!! I could not put it down. Now to read the rest.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've onlly read the first book so far but added the whole series to my wish list!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great series  never a dull moment
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A good rolling read. Great tale brought to a timly end. Leaves the tomorrows with a can't wait to see where the story goes from here. Love when a setting of the story line has a conclusion before 20 by stories. Yet opens up other doors.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Like the previous books in this series its entertaing and well written Love cate deans Books