The Classic Christmas Album

The Classic Christmas Album

by Celtic Thunder
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, October 23?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/02/2015
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0889854592028
catalogNumber: 545920
Rank: 1087


  1. Carol of the Bells
  2. Gaudete
  3. Mary Did You Know?
  4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  5. In the Bleak Midwinter
  6. Gabriel's Message
  7. Christmas Medley: Sleigh Ride/Here Comes Santa Claus/The Parade of the
  8. Away in a Manger
  9. Comfort Ye
  10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  11. The Christmas Song
  12. Oh Holy Night
  13. O Come All Ye Faithful
  14. Fairtytale of New York

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews