The Classic Christmas Album

The Classic Christmas Album

by Perry Como

Product Details

Release Date: 10/07/2014
Label: Rca
UPC: 0888430910423
catalogNumber: 309104


  1. Here We Come a-Caroling/We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  2. It's Beginning To Look a Lot Like Christmas
  3. There is No Christmas Like a Home Christmas
  4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  5. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
  6. (There's No Place Like) Home For the Holidays
  7. O Holy Night (Cantique De Noel)
  8. Winter Wonderland
  9. Silver Bells
  10. The Little Drummer Boy
  11. Christmas Dream
  12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  13. White Christmas
  14. The Story of the First Christmas: O Little Town of Bethlehem/Come, Come, Co

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Perry Como   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews