The Classic Christmas Album

The Classic Christmas Album

by Sarah McLachlan

Product Details

Release Date: 10/02/2015
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0889854593025
catalogNumber: 545930


  1. Wintersong
  2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  3. What Child Is This?
  4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen/We Three Kings
  6. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  7. Prayer of St. Francis
  8. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  9. Space on the Couch for Two
  10. Find Your Voice
  11. River
  12. Silent Night
  13. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  14. The First Noel/Mary Mary
  15. Song for a Winter's Night
  16. In a Bleak Mid Winter
  17. Christmas Time Is Here

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews