The Classroom Boogie

The Classroom Boogie

by Tom Knight


$14.75 $14.99 Save 2% Current price is $14.75, Original price is $14.99. You Save 2%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Tuesday, September 26 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/29/2004
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0742941116326
catalogNumber: 5637505763
Rank: 230067


  1. Wiggle Worm
  2. Everyone's an Artist
  3. Welcome to Our Classroom
  4. In Our Band
  5. Have You Seen My Egg?
  6. Climb That Beanstalk
  7. I Love the Dark
  8. Introduction to the Blues
  9. Shake Shake Shake (The Earthquake Song)
  10. Adventures of a Water Drop
  11. The Birthday Waltz
  12. Rockabilly Goats Gruff
  13. Peace in Twelve Languages
  14. Everybody Makes Mistakes
  15. Spin Spider Spin

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews