Pub. Date:
The Coin of Souls: Dragon Riders of Osnen Book 4

The Coin of Souls: Dragon Riders of Osnen Book 4

by Richard Fierce

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Sometimes death is only the beginning.

The Island of Lost Souls gives Eldwin hope that he’ll see his father again, but the island holds many secrets—and hidden dangers.

As he draws closer to the end of his quest, the island will push him to his limit … and cost him everything.

Fans of Sarah K.L. Wilson’s Dragon School, Christopher Paolini’s Eragon and Anne McCaffrey’s Dragon Riders of Pern will feel right at home.

The Coin of Souls is the fourth episode of the series Dragon Riders of Osnen.

Dragon Riders of Osnen series:

Book 1: Trial by Sorcery

Book 2: A Bond of Flame

Book 3: The Warrior's Call

Book 4: The Coin of Souls

Book 5: Wings of Terror

Book 6: Eyes of Stone

Book 7: Tooth and Claw

Book 8: The Servant of Souls

Book 9: Smoke and Shadow

Book 10: The Dark Rider

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781947329317
Publisher: Dragonfire Press
Publication date: 04/01/2020
Series: Dragon Riders of Osnen , #4
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 111
Sales rank: 207,459
File size: 492 KB

Customer Reviews