Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
The Collected Works of DL Moody - Ten books in one

The Collected Works of DL Moody - Ten books in one

by D. L. Moody, R. A. Torrey

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This is the definitive Dwight Lyman Moody collection. Moody is known the world over for his easy-to-read books and sermons, and has blessed people of all walks of life for generations. This collection contains ten books in total: nine by Moody, and the classic �Why God Used D. L. Moody� by R. A. Torrey. In addition, a collection of seven sermons preached by Moody have been added to this volume. This is the most complete collection available concerning the great evangelist, and comes to you at a price that cannot be beaten.
This work also contains an Active Table of Contents for swift navigation to any book or chapter contained herein.

This volume contains the following:
Why God Used D.L. Moody, by R.A. Torrey,
Bible Characters,
Prevailing Prayer,
The Ten Commandments,
The Way to God: and How to Find It,
Finding God,
Secret Power,
Wondrous Love,
Moody's Latest Sermons,
plus seven various sermons preached by Moody.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016355566
Publisher: Jawbone Digital
Publication date: 03/12/2013
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews