Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
The Collected Works of E. M. Bounds - Ten Books in One

The Collected Works of E. M. Bounds - Ten Books in One

by E. M. Bounds

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Edward McKendree Bounds was a Methodist preacher, Confederate chaplain (and prisoner of war), and a prolific author. Best known for his works on prayer, his writings have been a blessing to many.

This volume includes TEN complete books, plus an Active Table of Contents.

Books include:
"The Ineffable Glory: Thought on the Resurrection",
"Satan: His Personality, Power and Overthrow",
"Power Through Prayer" (also printed as "Preacher and Prayer"),
"Prayer and Praying Men",
"Purpose in Prayer",
"The Essentials of Prayer",
"The Necessity of Prayer",
"The Possibilities of Prayer",
"The Reality of Prayer", and
"The Weapon of Prayer".

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016764757
Publisher: Jawbone Digital
Publication date: 05/31/2013
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews