Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
The Collected Works of Jessie Penn-Lewis - Seven books in one

The Collected Works of Jessie Penn-Lewis - Seven books in one

by Jessie Penn-Lewis

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This is the definitive collection for readers of Jessie Pen-Lewis. This volumes contains SEVEN of her best-loved books, and is sure to be a blessing to the reader. Penn-Lewis is most widely known for her classic "War on the Saints" but was actually quite a prolific author.

This collection contains the following:
War on the Saints (1912),
Centrality of the Cross (1920),
Soul and Spirit (1913),
The Climax of the Risen Life (1909),
The Awakening in Wales & Some of the Hidden Springs (1905),
Face to Face (1900), and
Thy Hidden Ones (1889).

This collection also contains a thorough Active Table of Contents for quick navigation between books and chapters.

The publications dates of these books are listed above with the titles, and the author passed away in 1927.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940015984149
Publisher: Jawbone Digital
Publication date: 01/27/2013
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 868 KB

Customer Reviews