The Collection Box

The Collection Box

by Kings of Leon

CD(Bonus DVD)

$42.49 $49.99 Save 15% Current price is $42.49, Original price is $49.99. You Save 15%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 19


The 2013 Kings of Leon anthology The Collection Box features all five of the band's studio albums, including 2003's Youth & Young Manhood, 2005's A-Ha Shake Heartbreak, 2007's Because of the Times, 2008's Only by the Night, and 2010's Come Around Sundown. Also included is the concert DVD Live at the 02 London, England.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/14/2013
Label: Rca
UPC: 0888837027922
catalogNumber: 370279
Rank: 17333

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kings of Leon   Primary Artist,Choir, Chorus,Hand Clapping
Ethan Johns   Piano,Keyboards
Angelo Petraglia   Keyboards,Wurlitzer,Hammond B3
Jacquire King   Percussion,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Caleb Followill   Acoustic Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals,Clavinet,Group Member
Nathan Followill   Percussion,Drums,Background Vocals,Group Member
Jared Followill   Synthesizer,Bass,Percussion,Piano,Background Vocals,Xylophone,Omnichord,Group Member
Matthew Followill   Synthesizer,Guitar,Piano,Background Vocals,Wurlitzer,Group Member
Liam O'Neil   Synthesizer,Piano,Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone,Synthesizer Strings,Hammond B3
Chris Coleman   Trumpet,Background Vocals
Robert Mallory   Fiddle
Jem Morton   Grip
Johnny Donne   Grip
Richard Couson   Piano

Technical Credits

Ethan Johns   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Mike Kemp   Cover Photo
Angelo Petraglia   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Steve Robson   Camera Operator
Tim Summerhayes   Engineer
King Williams   Engineer
Brett Kilroe   Art Direction
Jacquire King   Producer,Engineer
Nick Wickham   Director
Brett Turnbull   Camera Operator
Brian Dunn   Guitar Techician
Paul Griggs   Management
Hayley Collett   Script Supervisor
Nick Wheeler   Camera Operator
Caleb Followill   Composer
Nathan Followill   Composer
Jared Followill   Composer
Matthew Followill   Composer
Kevin Christy   Cover Illustration
Jo McCaughey   Band Photo
Robin C. Hendrickson   Art Direction
Joanne Adams   Vision Supervisor
Eugene O'Connor   Camera Operator
Lowell Reynolds   Engineer
Yose Lawson   Camera Operator
Emer Patten   Producer
Ollie Nesham   Engineer
Dave Emery   Camera Operator
John Simmons   Camera Operator
Vivian Ackland-Snow   Management
Rod Martin   Video Engineer
Brad Bivens   Engineer
Kelvin Richard   Camera Operator
James Minchin   Band Photo
Mike Sheppard   Lighting Technician
Geoffrey Hanson   Art Direction
Brent Rawlings   Engineer
Christopher Followill   Guitar Techician
Yves Van Acker   Video Technician
Dogan Halil   Camera Operator
Harriet Sheard   Camera Operator
Alan Wells   Camera Operator
Paul Normandale   Lighting Director
Ali Miller   Camera Operator
Jay Schleusener   Bass Technician
Fraser Macfarlane   Lighting Technician
F.M.   Illustrations
David Jolly   Lighting Technician
Darren Ledford   Drum Technician
Dan Ormerod   Camera Operator
Dan Loader   Stage Engineer
Andrew Andreou   Audio Technician
Philip Haynes   Operation
Phil Woodhead   Video Director
Nick Edwards   Camera Operator
Michael Cordier   Video Technician
Michael Duva   Cover Photo
Lego   Cover Photo,Band Photo
Jono Dunlop   Audio Technician
Joel Sartore   Back Cover Photo
Ivan Kushlick   Tour Manager
Wayne Sargeant   Monitor Engineer
Saul Skoutarides   Monitor Technician
Rob Thomas   Guitar Techician

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews