The Collection

The Collection

by Coolio


Product Details

Release Date: 11/06/2012
Label: Warner Bros Uk
UPC: 0081227969578
catalogNumber: 2796957


  1. Gangsta's Paradise
  2. Geto Highlites
  3. Ooh La La
  4. Fantastic Voyage
  5. Hit 'Em
  6. C U When U Get There
  7. For My Sistas
  8. Can I Get Down X1
  9. Is This Me?
  10. County Line
  11. Mama I'm in Love with a Gangsta
  12. Cruisin'
  13. Homeboy
  14. My Soul
  15. Bright as the Sun
  16. The Winner
  17. I Remember

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Coolio   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews