The Collection [2009]

The Collection [2009]

by Mike Oldfield

CD(Dutch Import)

$28.49 $29.99 Save 5% Current price is $28.49, Original price is $29.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, October 26 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/09/2009
Label: Mercury Uk
UPC: 0602527035505
catalogNumber: 2703550
Rank: 84767

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mike Oldfield   Primary Artist,Organ,Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Bass,Mandolin,Percussion,Piano,Strings,Accordion,Electric Bass,Glockenspiel,Bass Guitar,Electric Guitar,Harp,Keyboards,Marimbas,Vocals,12-string Guitar,Spinet,Classical Guitar,Vibes,Track Performer,Bodhran,Acoustic Bass,spanish guitar,Bazouki,fairlight,Tubular Bells,Synthesizer Strings,African Drums,Kettle Drums
Maddy Prior   Vocals
Steve Winwood   Organ
Roger Chapman   Vocals
Sally Oldfield   Vocals
Simon Phillips   Drums
Bridget St. John   Vocals
Vivian Stanshall   Track Performer
Tim Cross   Keyboards
Terry Oldfield   Flute,Pan Flute/Pan Pipes
Maggie Reilly   Vocals
David Anchel   Vocals
Sebastian Bell   Flute
Graham Broad   Drums
Francisco Centeno   Bass,Bass Guitar
Ray Chew   Piano
Rick Fenn   Guitar
David Hentschel   Steel Drums
Iris Hiskey   Vocals
Neil Jason   Bass,Bass Guitar
Chris Parker   Drums
Leslie Penning   Recorder
Morris Pert   Percussion
Clodagh Simonds   Vocals
David Tofani   Saxophone
Dana McCurdy   Synthesizer
Pierre Moerlen   Percussion,Drums,Vibes
Chris Parker   Drums
Roger Chapman & the Shortlist   Vocals
Garry Gazio   Horn
Patricia Deckert   Vocals
Rick Fen   Guitar
David Studt   Leader
Phillip Gavin Smith   Vocals
Raymond Chew   Piano
Mike Laird   Trumpet
Patricia Deckert   Vocals
Mike Laird   Trumpet
Garry Gazio   Horn
Philip Gavin Smith   Vocals
Raymond Chew   Piano
David Anchel   Vocals

Technical Credits

Mike Oldfield   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer,Contributor
David Bedford   Arranger
Tom Newman   Producer,Engineer
Simon Phillips   Producer
Johann Sebastian Bach   Composer
David Hentschel   Producer,Engineer
Jerry Lordan   Composer
Nigel Luby   Engineer
Kurt Munkasci   Engineer
Leslie Penning   Contributor
Morris Pert   Arranger
Simon Heyworth   Engineer
Trevor Key   Artwork
Phil Smee   Artwork
Mark Powell   Liner Notes,Master Tape Research
Traditional   Composer
Paul Lindsay   Engineer
Rupert Smee   Image Design
Emma Sutcliffe   Numerical Editing
Ashworth Hope   Composer
Producer   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews