The Collection

The Collection

by Roberto Cardinali


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/24/2009
Label: Spectrum Audio Uk
UPC: 0602498104514
catalogNumber: 9810451


  1. Italian Serenade
  2. Luna Rossa
  3. Souvenir D'Italie
  4. Don't Answer Me
  5. I (Who Have Nothing)
  6. Three Coins in the Fountain
  7. La Ronde de L'Amour
  8. Vaya con Dios
  9. I Lived When I Met You
  10. Maybe Today
  11. Once Upon a Time
  12. The Music Came From Nowhere
  13. Terra Straniera (Mine)
  14. Fool Am I
  15. La Strada del Amore (Thye Street of Love)
  16. Vola Colomba (Original Version)
  17. Amore Baciami
  18. Lazzarella
  19. Acque Amare
  20. I'm Praying to St. Christopher
  21. Look Down in Mercy
  22. Fortissimo

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews