The Collection [EMI]

The Collection [EMI]

by Roxy Music


Product Details

Release Date: 12/06/2004
Label: Emi Europe Generic
UPC: 0724357759328
catalogNumber: 5775932


  1. Virginia Plain
  2. Do the Strand
  3. Street Life
  4. The Thrill of It All
  5. All I Want Is You
  6. Love Is the Drug
  7. Out of the Blue
  8. Ain't That So
  9. Dance Away
  10. Same Old Scene
  11. The Main Thing
  12. More Than This

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews