The Collective

The Collective

by The Collective


Product Details

Release Date: 12/25/2012
Label: Sony Import
UPC: 0887654442826
catalogNumber: 5444282


  1. Surrender
  2. Domino
  3. Footloose
  4. You Got It (The Right Stuff)/Billy Jean
  5. Like a Prayer
  6. Lego House
  7. Apologize
  8. Last Christmas

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews