The Collector: Awakening

The Collector: Awakening

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161363720
Publisher: Ang''dora Productions, LLC
Publication date: 12/18/2018
Series: Havenwood Falls , #19
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 86,934
File size: 808 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Collector: Awakening 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Crys9812 11 months ago
Wow, just wow. I love this series and this is my favorite so far. Make sure you have time to devote to this when you sit down to read it, because you are not going to want to put it down. I just loved how the town came together to find and fight the Collector. I can't wait to see what happens next in this town!
RabidReader1 11 months ago
This is a thrilling story that keeps you glued to the page from beginning to end. The authors seamlessly flow the various storylines and characters together, both within the story and in the Havenwood world as a whole. Told from multiple POV’s, this story is full of surprises, twists, revelations and intrigue. It interweaves perfectly with the already released novellas, showcases a great variety of characters and we finally discover more about the mysterious Collector. This is a great story that keeps you on the edge of your seat wondering what will will happen next.
JVoosen 11 months ago
OMG, I need the next installment!!!!! The Collector: Awakening is a Novel by Kristie Cook, R.K Ryals, Belinda Boring and Nadirah Foxx. I have to admit that I wasn't sure about several authors writing with a cohesive vision of a complex and diverse setting like this series, but I'm blown away with each installment. Each novella is stand alone and builds one every other story and characters. With each novella, I can't wait to read more and find out more of the hidden secrets that are so a part of this world. This unique addition is another first for this amazing series. In this book we find a group of our favourite characters from different novellas each joining the fight against the new threat, The Collector. Up to this point we have seen glimpses of this mysterious character and it appears as though the agenda is collecting powerful artifacts. But for what purpose is still not known. We know The Collector is close, but do we know who it is??? Read the book to find out!!!