The Complete Fatty George

The Complete Fatty George

by Fatty George


Product Details

Release Date: 02/20/1996
Label: RST
UPC: 0723722293924
catalogNumber: 91560


  1. Rockin' in Rhythm
  2. Tin Roof Blues
  3. Entree
  4. Caldonia
  5. Sensation Rag
  6. Rockin' Chair
  7. Margie
  8. Brooding
  9. A Wild One
  10. Afro-Cubana
  11. Fatty's Blues
  12. Manhattan
  13. Who's Sorry Now?
  14. Black Coffee
  15. Northwest Passage
  16. A Smooth One
  17. Someone to Watch over Me
  18. Auf Deiner Wascheleine
  19. South East
  20. They Say That Falling in Love is Wonderful
  21. Dedication to Fatty
  22. I Cover the Waterfront
  23. If I Had You
  24. Struttin' With Some Barbecue
  25. When You're Smiling

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Fatty George   Primary Artist,Clarinet,Alto Saxophone,Vocals
Oscar Klein   Guitar,Trumpet
Joe Zawinul   Piano,Bass Trumpet
Karl Drewo   Tenor Saxophone
Charles Jones   Bass,Drums
Willy Meerwald   Bass,Trumpet
Robert Politzer   Bass
Bill Grah   Piano,Vibes
Rudi Wilfer   Piano
Heinz Grah   Bass
Alexander Lewandoske   Electric Bass
Roland Kovac   Piano
Lennie Felix   Piano

Technical Credits

Mark Fisher   Composer
Joe Goodwin   Composer
Lil Hardin   Composer
Don Raye   Composer
Klaus Schulz   Producer,Liner Notes
Larry Shay   Composer
Johanna Graf   Cover Design
Carol Koch   translation

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews