The Complete Hypershot Series

The Complete Hypershot Series

by Trevor Scott

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


The complete collection of the Chad Hunter thrillers, Hypershot, Global Shot and Cyber Shot.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781627938624
Publisher: Salvo Press
Publication date: 11/14/2013
Series: The Hypershot Series
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 582
Sales rank: 818,357
File size: 837 KB

About the Author

Trevor Scott was born in Duluth, Minnesota. He is the author of more than thirty mystery/thriller novels in the Jake Adams International Thriller Series, the Chad Hunter Series, and the Tony Caruso Mystery Series. He has a master's in creative writing from Northern Michigan University, and a bachelor's in writing from the University of Minnesota-Duluth. He served in the U.S. Navy as an ordnanceman on the flight deck of aircraft carriers, and as an officer in the U.S. Air Force during the Cold War and the first Gulf War. He has traveled to more than 75 countries, and he currently resides in Nevada and Oregon.

Customer Reviews